Spring is here! Yay!

Sweden is tricky in the spring. We can have really cold and boring weather or we can have beautiful weather like we had today. These kind of days put me in a great mood and give me energy to get things done faster and perhaps even better. Even though I had to study today and didn’t have time for any fun things, I did managed to grab my camera and snapped some campus pictures on my way to school (Lund University). I even included some bonus pictures from a wonderful magnolia tree close to my home. Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Spring is here! Yay!

Leave a Reply

